Services

Services

We see architecture as form and function made to measure
Winning the big contract is only part of it. In order to satisfy our standards, a project must go one step further and address the wishes of our clients. Our goal is to answer these questions to the best of our abilities. Our solutions are tailor-made.

As general planners we are complexity solvers
As one of the largest general planners in Switzerland with decades of experience we reliably implement major projects and always monitor the magic triangle of schedule – cost – quality: This is what we consider to be our mission.

Digitalisation
We are leaders in the application of the BIM method and use Virtual Reality.

People at the centre of everything we do

In our daily work with architecture, people and their ideas, wishes, and needs are always our first concern. We want to create spaces for people that inspire.

In our cooperation with our clients and project partners, we are aware of the power of a common goal. All parties involved in a project must complement one another’s capabilities and live by the principle of interdisciplinary teamwork. Communication must be clear, transparent, and respectful.

For our employees, we want to create an environment that forms the foundation for outstanding performance: the joy of doing what we do.

Our focus

Sustainability

We consider sustainability in architectural projects to be an integrated, unique, context-related, and comprehensive approach and a process that we pursue from the outset reinforced in cooperation with all stakeholders.

Construction projects have an impact on the built environment in Switzerland. They affect the social, economic, and environmental climate. We are aware of our moral responsibility and use sustainability as the stimulus for innovation and as an exciting challenge in all our projects.

As one of a few Swiss Architects and general planners, we have expertise in all current environmental certifications including Minergie / -P / -ECO, DGNB-SGNI, SNBS, LEED, SméO, 2000-Watt Society, OnePlanetLiving, Well and others.

Divisions

  • A concept emerges from the location, the design brief, and through our own interpretation. Our architecture shapes spaces which, with their high practical value and ambience, evoke emotions. Our buildings pay homage to beauty above and beyond purely functional and technical demands. The questions we pose are ones of vision, of future scenarios, and of strategies.

  • We plan, monitor and control the entire process from the initial planning stage to completion and commissioning, and we keep a constant eye on the critical trifecta of schedule, cost, and quality. The experience we have gained from hundreds of complex construction projects has been distilled into practical tools. Our project managers regularly share their best practices, ensuring that all of their combined vast experience is on tap for all our projects.

  • Planning for us means more than merely drafting the construction documentation. Thanks to our comprehensive experience based on intensive dialogues with technical experts and with the authorities, we are able to cover every aspect relevant to the project.

  • Every month across Europe we turn planning results into real buildings to a value of around 30 million Swiss francs. We organise, coordinate and manage the entire construction process. The standards we set ourselves in terms of efficiency and quality represent our top priority and we pay special attention to logistics and to the critical path when we have complex projects to handle.

Prestations

Prestations

Pour nous, l'architecture est synonyme de forme et de fonction sur mesure
Réussir un coup de maître est une chose. Cependant, pour remplir notre mission, un projet doit également répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Notre ambition est de répondre le mieux possible à ces questions. Nos solutions sont taillées sur mesure.

En tant que planificateurs généraux nous résolvons la complexité
Étant l'un des plus importants planificateurs généraux en Suisse et possédant de longues décennies d'expérience, nous mettons en oeuvre les gros projets avec la plus grande fiabilité et nous concevons notre mission sans perdre de vue «le triangle magique» que représentent les facteurs délai-coût-qualité.

Digitalisation
Nous sommes leaders dans l'application de la méthode BIM et utilisons la réalité virtuelle.

L'human au coeur de notre action

Notre approche de l'architecture place l'humain au centre de nos préoccupations. Nous voulons créer des espaces qui l'enthousiasment et prennent en compte ses idées, ses désirs et ses besoins.

Dans la coopération avec nos clients et nos partenaires de projet, nous connaissons la force que revêt un objectif commun. Toute l'équipe pluridisciplinaire doit être en synergie afin d'apporter une plus-value et communiquer de manière claire et transparente.

Pour nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs, nous souhaitons créer un environnement stimulant qui constitue la base indispensable à des performances d'exception: travailler avec passion.
 

Domaines clés

Compétences

  • À l’origine d’un concept se trouvent le lieu, la mission à accomplir et notre propre conception. Notre architecture donne naissance à des espaces pratiques et fonctionnels, générant une atmosphère unique qui éveille des émotions. Les bâtiments que nous construisons vont bien au-delà de leur fonctionnalité et des exigences techniques : ils sont également esthétiques et rendent hommage à l’environnement qui les entoure. Nous nourrissons des visions, des scénarios et des stratégies futuristes.

  • Nous planifions, supervisons et dirigeons tout le processus, du projet à la mise en service, sans perdre de vue le « triangle magique» que représentent les facteurs délai-coût-qualité. Notre expérience issue de centaines d’ouvrages complexes a été mise au profit d’outils fonctionnels et indispensables aux projets de grande envergure et nos chefs de projets échangent régulièrement sur leurs expériences pratiques. C’est ainsi que, dans chaque projet, il est possible de se référer à un savoir-faire particulièrement large.

  • Pour nous, planifier va bien au-delà de l’élaboration d’instructions à suivre. Grâce à notre expérience profonde en la matière et grâce aux échanges intensifs avec les spécialistes et les responsables des autorités, aucune question liée à un projet précis ne reste sans réponse et nous tenons compte de tous les aspects.

  • Chaque mois, nous réalisons des ouvrages que nous avons projetés nous-mêmes et ce, dans toute l’Europe, pour 30 millions de francs environ. Nous organisons, coordonnons et supervisons tout le processus de construction, l’efficacité et les critères stricts de qualité ayant toujours la priorité absolue. Nous prêtons sans relâche une attention toute particulière à la logistique et au déroulement des travaux.