Services

Services

We see architecture as form and function made to measure
Winning the big contract is only part of it. In order to satisfy our standards, a project must go one step further and address the wishes of our clients. Our goal is to answer these questions to the best of our abilities. Our solutions are tailor-made.

As general planners we are complexity solvers
As one of the largest general planners in Switzerland with decades of experience we reliably implement major projects and always monitor the magic triangle of schedule – cost – quality: This is what we consider to be our mission.

  • A concept emerges from the location, the design brief, and through our own interpretation. Our architecture shapes spaces which, with their high practical value and ambience, evoke emotions. Our buildings pay homage to beauty above and beyond purely functional and technical demands. The questions we pose are ones of vision, of future scenarios, and of strategies.

  • We plan, monitor and control the entire process from the initial planning stage to completion and commissioning, and we keep a constant eye on the critical trifecta of schedule, cost, and quality. The experience we have gained from hundreds of complex construction projects has been distilled into practical tools. Our project managers regularly share their best practices, ensuring that all of their combined vast experience is on tap for all our projects.

  • Planning for us means more than merely drafting the construction documentation. Thanks to our comprehensive experience based on intensive dialogues with technical experts and with the authorities, we are able to cover every aspect relevant to the project.

  • Every month across Europe we turn planning results into real buildings to a value of around 30 million Swiss francs. We organise, coordinate and manage the entire construction process. The standards we set ourselves in terms of efficiency and quality represent our top priority and we pay special attention to logistics and to the critical path when we have complex projects to handle.

Our focus

Leistungen

Leistungen

Wir verstehen Architektur als Form und Funktion nach Mass
Der grosse Wurf ist das Eine. Um unseren Ansprüchen zu genügen, muss ein Projekt darüber hinaus auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden antworten. Diese Herausforderung bestmöglich zu erfüllen ist unser Anspruch. Unsere Lösungen sind massgeschneidert.

Als Generalplaner sind wir Komplexitätslöser
Als einer der grössten Generalplaner der Schweiz mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung setzen wir grosse Projekte zuverlässig um und überwachen dabei stets das magische Dreieck Termin – Kosten – Qualität. So verstehen wir unsere Mission.

  • Ein Konzept entsteht aus dem Ort, der Aufgabe und unserer Lesung. Unsere Architektur formt Räume, die mit einem hohen Gebrauchswert und einer Atmosphäre Emotionen wecken, und Gebäude, die über rein funktionale und technische Ansprüche hinaus auch der Schönheit huldigen. Es sind Fragen nach Visionen, nach zukünftigen Szenarien und Strategien, die wir aufwerfen.

  • Wir planen, überwachen und steuern den gesamten Prozess von der Grundplanung bis zur Inbetriebsetzung und behalten das magische Dreieck Termin – Kosten – Qualität stets im Blick. Unsere Erfahrung aus hunderten komplexen Bauvorhaben ist in praxisgerechte Projekthilfsmittel eingeflossen und unsere Projektleiter tauschen regelmässig ihre Best Practices aus – so steht in allen Projekten ein grosses Know-how zur Verfügung.

  • Planen bedeutet für uns mehr als das Erarbeiten von Ausführungsunterlagen. Dank unserer umfassenden Erfahrung und in intensivem Austausch mit Fachspezialisten und Behörden werden alle projektspezifischen Fragestellungen berücksichtigt.

  • Jeden Monat setzen wir europaweit Planungsresultate in reale Bauwerke für rund 30 Millionen Franken um. Wir organisieren, koordinieren und leiten den gesamten Bauprozess. Ein hoher Effizienz- und Qualitätsanspruch hat dabei oberste Priorität. Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf die Baulogistik und Bauablaufplanung bei komplexen Abwicklungen. 

Branchen